Board Biographical Information

Board Meeting Minutes

Board Approved Financial Statements

President

 

Tom Eckels
thomasreckels@gmail.com

847-863-7046

Vice President

 

Andy Cocallas

acocallas@sbcglobal.net

Secretary

Jennifer Satorius

jsatorius@gmail.com

Treasurer

 

Sarah Hartman

Otherkitty1@yahoo.com

Directors


Education:

Scott Hewitt
scott@newsalemcanoe.com

Last Past President:

Roger Schamberger

rscham@hotmail.com

Recruitment and Board Development:

Joe Ginger
jtginger@mac.com

 

Marketing and PR:

Sigrid Pilgrim

sigpilgr@comcast.net

 

Water Trail and Access Development

Don Mueggenborg

donmuegg@att.net

Voices
 
Voice of Sea Kayakers
Open
 
Voice of Flat Water Paddlers
Jeff Fitch
 
Voice of Water TrailKeepers
Tom Eckels
 
Voice of Whitewater Paddlers
Erik Sprenne
 
Voice of Forest Preserve Districts and Park Districts
Roger Schamberger
 
 Voice for Central IL Paddlers:

Open

Voice for North East IL Paddlers:

Open

Voice for North West IL Paddlers:

Open

Voice for Southern IL Paddlers:

Open
 
Voices for Member Paddling Clubs:

Prairie State Canoeists - Brad DeArk


Partners:

ACA Representative 
Open

USCA Representative 
Kevin Bradley
kaab610@aol.com
 

Openlands Liaison
Laura Barghusen
lbarghusen@openlands.org

Committee Chairs and Program Managers:

 

News Letter: 

Jack Snarr
j-snarr@northwestern.edu
2316 Prospect Avenue
Evanston, IL 60201

847-869-4606 


Competition: Kevin Bradley

Kaab610@aol.com

 

WebMaster:  Open

 

Safety and Paddlers Patrol:  Andy Cocallas

 

Water TrailKeepers: Tom Eckels