44days since
Paddling Club Rendezvous

Board Biographical Information

Board Meeting Minutes

Board Approved Financial Statements


 

President Emeritus

Tom Lindblade
lindbladet@sbcglobal.net
2138 Clinton Street,
Rockford, IL 61103
Tel 815-963-5945

Vice-President

Gary Mechanic
gbmechanic@gmail.com
773-590-0710 (cell)

Secretary

Tom Eckels
thomasreckels@gmail.com

224-643-7692

President, Treasurer / Membership

Jack Snarr
j-snarr@northwestern.edu
2316 Prospect Avenue
Evanston, IL 60201
847-869-4606

Directors

Joe Ginger
jtginger@mac.com




Stan Popelar
 sjpopelar@juno.com

Scott Hewitt
scott@newsalemcanoe.com

John Gabris
jaun1111@aol.com
 
Brian Lewis
brian@thekayakers.com
 

Voices
 
Voice of Sea Kayakers

Sharon and Alec Bloyd-Peshkin
 
Voice of River Paddlers
Kathleen Landow
 
Voice of Water TrailKeepers
Tom Eckels
 
Voice of White Water Paddlers
Erik Sprenne
 
Voice of Forest Preserve Districts and Park Districts
Roger Schaumberger
 
 
 
 

ACA Representative


 

 

USCA Representative

Kevin Bradley
kaab610@aol.com

Newsletter 
Bill Kessler

 

Marketing / Public Relations
 
Brian Lewis

 

 

Competition

Kevin Bradley
kaab610@aol.com

 

Conservation

Tom Richardson  rtomrichardson@comcast.net

Safety

 

The Access Project

Gary Mechanic
lstroker@msn.com
773-590-0710 (cell)

 


Water TrailKeepers Program Manager

 
Tom Eckels
eckelst@comcast.net
 

Webmaster

 
 
Rich Cornejo
ipc@paddleaway.com

Central Illinois Chapter

Scott Hewitt
scott@newsalemcanoe.com
 

NW Illinois Chapter

Joe Ginger
jtginger@mac.com

Openlands Liaison

Laura Barghusen
lbarghusen@openlands.org

Salt Creek Liasions

Tom Richardson
rtomrichardson@comcast.net

Tim Allen
tim@indigoinc.com