19days since
Yorkville Whitwater Festival

Board Biographical Information

Board Meeting Minutes

Board Approved Financial Statements


 

President

 Roger Schamberger

rscham@hotmail.com

Vice President

Joe Ginger
jtginger@mac.com

Secretary

Tom Eckels
thomasreckels@gmail.com

847-863-7046

Treasurer

Jack Snarr
j-snarr@northwestern.edu
2316 Prospect Avenue
Evanston, IL 60201

847-869-4606

Directors

Sarah Hartman

Otherkitty1@yahoo.com

Scott Hewitt
scott@newsalemcanoe.com

Andy Cocallas

acocallas@sbcglobal.net

Open Position
 

Voices
 
Voice of Sea Kayakers

Sharon and Alec Bloyd-Peshkin
 
Voice of River Paddlers
Jeff Fitch
 
Voice of Water TrailKeepers
Tom Eckels
 
Voice of White Water Paddlers
Erik Sprenne
 
Voice of Forest Preserve Districts and Park Districts
Roger Schamberger
 
 
 
 

ACA Representative


 

 

USCA Representative

Kevin Bradley
kaab610@aol.com

Newsletter 
Bill Kessler

 


 

 

Competition

Kevin Bradley
kaab610@aol.com

 

Conservation

Tom Richardson  rtomrichardson@comcast.net

Safety

 

The Access Project

Gary Mechanic
lstroker@msn.com
773-590-0710 (cell)

 

Water TrailKeepers Program Manager

 
Tom Eckels
eckelst@comcast.net
 

Webmaster

 
 
Open Position

Central Illinois Chapter

Scott Hewitt
scott@newsalemcanoe.com
 

NW Illinois Chapter

Joe Ginger
jtginger@mac.com

Openlands Liaison

Laura Barghusen
lbarghusen@openlands.org

Salt Creek Liaisons

Tom Richardson
rtomrichardson@comcast.net

Tim Allen
tim@indigoinc.com